Kent's Harley-Davidson®
3106 S Clack ST, Abilene, TX 79606

325-673-7103
The Team

The Team

Steve Hood

Steve Hood

General Manager

sales@kentscycles.com

William Rhodes

William Rhodes

Sales Manager

325-673-7103
e-sales@kentscycles.com

Mort Downey

Mort Downey

Service Manager

parts@kentscycles.com

Stefanie Chapman

Stefanie Chapman

Motorclothes Manager

3256737103
clothing@kentscycles.com

Jason Coffman

Jason Coffman

Service

service@kentscycles.com

Kandice Nitsch

Kandice Nitsch

Finance & Insurance

finance@kentscycles.com

Larry Carey

Larry Carey

Salesman

l.carey@kentscycles.com

Ray Villarreal

Ray Villarreal

Salesman

Brandi Collett

Brandi Collett

Motorclothes Associate

3256737103
clothing@kentscycles.com

Christina Meffert

Christina Meffert

Accountant

office@kentscycles.com

Christie Webb

Christie Webb

Bookeeper

James Rush

James Rush

Service Tech

Paul Borrego

Paul Borrego

Porter

Mikey Gates

Mikey Gates

Parts Manager

Daron Franklin

Daron Franklin

Parts

Steve Hendereson

Steve Hendereson

Service Tech

Kevin Cook

Kevin Cook

Service Tech

Josh Tellgren

Josh Tellgren

Salesman

Jarrett Gasser

Service Tech

Liz Young

Motorclothes Associate