Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds
Kent's Harley-Davidson®
3106 S Clack ST, Abilene, TX 79606
The Team

The Team

Steve Hood

Steve Hood

General Manager

sales@kentscycles.com

William Rhodes

William Rhodes

Sales Manager

e-sales@kentscycles.com

Stefanie Chapman

Stefanie Chapman

Finance Manager & Insurance Agent

finance@kentscycles.com

Kandice Nitsch

Kandice Nitsch

Accounting & Insurance Agent

office@kentscycles.com

Mikey Gates

Mikey Gates

Parts Manager

parts@kentscycles.com

Gill Perez

Gill Perez

Part Associate

parts@kentscycles.com

Libbie

Libbie

Motorclothes Manager

325-673-7103
clothing@kentscycle.com

Mort Downey

Mort Downey

Service Manager

service@kentscycles.com

Larry Carey

Larry Carey

Salesman

l.carey@kentscycles.com

Ray Villarreal

Ray Villarreal

Salesman

r.vllrrl@kentscycles.com

Jason Coffman

Jason Coffman

Service Writer

325-673-7103

Kevin Cook

Kevin Cook

Master Tech

James Rush

James Rush

Service Tech

Christie Webb

Christie Webb

Accounts Payable

info@kentscycles.com

Paul Borrego

Paul Borrego

Porter

325-673-7103

Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

Service Writer

service@kentscycles.com

Nick Byers

Nick Byers

Service Tech

service@kentscycles.com

Steve Hendereson

Steve Hendereson

Service Tech

Hood on Detail

Hood on Detail

Sparkle Tech

Melissa

Melissa

Motorclothes Associate

3256737103
clothing@kentscycles.com

Frank

Frank

Motorclothes Associate

Ron Young

Ron Young

Salesman

ron.young@kentscycles.com

Richard Alcantar

Richard Alcantar

Detailer

Mark Sivells

Mark Sivells

Parts

parts@kentscycles.com