Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds
Kent's Harley-Davidson®
3106 S Clack ST, Abilene, TX 79606
The Team

The Team

Steve Hood

Steve Hood

General Manager

sales@kentscycles.com

William Rhodes

William Rhodes

Sales Manager

e-sales@kentscycles.com

Mort Downey

Mort Downey

Service Manager

service@kentscycles.com

Stefanie Chapman

Stefanie Chapman

Motorclothes Manager & Insurance Agent

clothing@kentscycles.com

Kandice Nitsch

Kandice Nitsch

Accounting & Insurance Agent

office@kentscycles.com

Mikey Gates

Mikey Gates

Parts Manager

parts@kentscycles.com

Larry Carey

Larry Carey

Salesman

l.carey@kentscycles.com

Ray Villarreal

Ray Villarreal

Salesman

r.vllrrl@kentscycles.com

Christie Webb

Christie Webb

Accounts Payable

info@kentscycles.com

Jason Coffman

Jason Coffman

Service Writer

325-673-7103

Paul Borrego

Paul Borrego

Porter

325-673-7103

Kevin Cook

Kevin Cook

Master Tech

James Rush

James Rush

Service Tech

Steve Hendereson

Steve Hendereson

Service Tech

Hood on Detail

Hood on Detail

Sparkle Tech

Micah Wamala

Micah Wamala

Parts

(325)673-7103

Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

Service Writer

Nick Byers

Nick Byers

Service Tech

service@kentscycles.com

Gill Perez

Gill Perez

Service Writer

service@kentscycles.com

Ashley Lawson

Ashley Lawson

Finance

325-673-7103
finance@kentscycles.com

Libbie

Libbie

Motorclothes Associate

325-673-7103
clothing@kentscycle.com

Melissa

Melissa

Motorclothes Associate

3256737103
clothing@kentscycles.com