Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds
Kent's Harley-Davidson®
3106 S Clack ST, Abilene, TX 79606
The Team

The Team

Steve Hood

Steve Hood

General Manager

sales@kentscycles.com

William Rhodes

William Rhodes

Sales Manager

e-sales@kentscycles.com

Mort Downey

Mort Downey

Service Manager

service@kentscycles.com

Stefanie Chapman

Stefanie Chapman

Motorclothes Manager

clothing@kentscycles.com

Kandice Nitsch

Kandice Nitsch

Finance & Insurance

finance@kentscycles.com

Mikey Gates

Mikey Gates

Parts Manager

parts@kentscycles.com

Larry Carey

Larry Carey

Salesman

l.carey@kentscycles.com

Ray Villarreal

Ray Villarreal

Salesman

r.vllrrl@kentscycles.com

Justin Hudgins

Justin Hudgins

Parts

325-673-7103

Christina Meffert

Christina Meffert

Accountant

office@kentscycles.com

Christie Webb

Christie Webb

Motorclothes Associate

info@kentscycles.com

Paul Borrego

Paul Borrego

Porter

325-673-7103

Jason Coffman

Jason Coffman

Service Writer

325-673-7103

Kevin Cook

Kevin Cook

Master Tech

James Rush

James Rush

Service Tech

Steve Hendereson

Steve Hendereson

Service Tech

Jack Fletcher

Jack Fletcher

Service Tech

Hood on Detail

Hood on Detail

Sparkle Tech

Micah Wamala

Micah Wamala

Service Writer

(325)673-7103

Torin Franklin

Torin Franklin

Service Tech

Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

Detail Tech